Abhi(ShabirAhluwalia)wins the Best Actor Male for KumkumBhagya

image

SHABIRAHLUWALIA(ABHI) wins the Best Actor- Male for KumkumBhagya along with Karan Patel from YHM.

Sargun Mehta, Mohit Raina and Vivek Dahiya come to present the award for Best Actor Male Popular and announces the tie;. . . . Shabir hugs Sriti and then goes on stage with Karan. Shabir says: Wow, I would like to thank my family, my parents, my wife Kanchi, my sons Ivarr Azai, Zee TV, Balaji, Ekta, the entire team of KKB, they are just fabulous- if it wasn’t for then, I wouldn’t get this and lastly all the viewers, all the fans- Thank you so much, I love you guys, thank you for watching and thank you for supporting for all these years; I will try and live up to some more decades ya;. . . . Karan Patel in his acceptance speech tells Shabir tune kahin toh mujhe aas paas aane diya yaar/ you let me come close to you somewhere ☺️. Shabir hugs Karan and they leave the stage together
PICTURES OF ABHI(SHABIR AHLUWALIA)

image

image

image

image

image

FOR MORE CONT:0554188420

STARBOYPROMO17

Leave a Reply

